Visual Communications

About Us    Who? What and why?

Company History

For over 60 years, Fleet Graphics Inc. has built a solid reputation for delivering outstanding customer service and high quality results in an ever-changing industry. And while the print industry continues to evolve at unprecedented rates, we keep one thing constant - our commitment to serve our clients and take care of our employees.

Today, Fleet Graphics Inc. operates out of a 10,000sf facility in Centerville, Ohio and is built upon a complete digital infrastructure encompassing graphic and digital solutions designed to carry us and our clients into the future. We achieve unprecedented results by employing unmatched talent, an unbeatable combination of advanced technologies, powerful software and integrated systems that are continually upgraded.

From our comprehensive graphic design team and print production services to our extensive product offerings, discover what it means to have complete graphic and digital solutions at your fingertips. Discover the digital mastery of Fleet Graphics Inc.

1954

1973

1984

1988-2000

2008

2016

Our Mission

To promote our clients' growth through visual imaging technology, innovative solutions and  a passion for excellence.

Our Team

Rick Martin

Art Director

rick@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Scott Waggoner

President

scott@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Bob Brogan

Account Manager

bob@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Brian Waggoner

Print Tech/3M Preferred Installer

brian@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Dan Lawson

Designer/Installer

dan@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Rich Eberle

Print Production, Finishing, Shipping

rich@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Corinne Tinell

Print Tech / Bindery

corinne@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Mike Jarvis

Prepress / Bindery

mike@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Eriko Bost

Graphic Design, Customer Service

eriko@fleetgraphicsinc.com

KC Waggoner

National Account Representative

KC@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Isabella (Izzy)

Customer Retention / HR

izzy@fleetgraphicsinc.com

Some of Our Clients

To find out more information on the right solution for your project, get in touch with us by clicking the button to the right.